Locations

Moultrie

CEO: Mike Horne mhorne@kubota1st.com

Office Manager/Accountant: Melissa Cason mcason@kubota1st.com

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable: Lisa Baker lbaker@kubota1st.com

Marketing: Joy Mcmullen jmcmullen@kubota1st.com

Sales: Keith Burnham kburnham@kubota1st.com

Sales: Everett Gay egay@kubota1st.com

Parts Manager: Doug Strickland dstrickland@kubota1st.com

Parts: Angela Hutchinson: angela@kubota1st.com

Service Manager: Ricky Fender rfender@kubota1st.com

Service Writer: Dave Clark dclark@kubotafirst.com

Phone: 229-985-3882
Monday – Friday: 7:30-5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00-12:00 PM

Moultrie Location

Albany

General Manager/Sales Trey Jones tjones@kubotafirst.com

Parts: Cody Hall: cody@kubotafirst.com

Sales: David Gilliam dgilliam@kubotafirst.com

Sales: Stacy Thaggard: sthaggard@kubotafirst.com

Service Manager: Roddy Keel: roddy@kubotafirst.com

Phone: 229-435-2212
Monday – Friday: 7:30-5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00-12:00 PM

Albany Location